USRSA Staff Contact Information

United States Racquet Stringers Association
310 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N Ste 400 • Birmingham, AL 35203-3369 • USA
Phone: 760-536-1177
Fax: 760-536-1171

(You must enable JavaScript in your browser to view our e-mail addresses.)

USRSA
General info/operator
760-536-1177 x0
usrsa@racquettech.com
Technical Support 760-536-1177 x1
Certification Department 760-536-1177 x13
usrsa@racquettech.com
Dianne Pray
Membership director
760-536-1177 x10
dianne@racquettech.com
Greg Raven, MRT
Technical support and webmaster
760-536-1177 x18
greg@usrsa.com
Bob Patterson, MRT
Executive Director
760-536-1177 x25
bob@racquettech.com
John Hanna
Advertising Sales
770-650-1102 x125
hanna@knowatlanta.com
Grommets Network grommets@racquettech.com
Racquets Network racquets@racquettech.com
Strings Network strings@racquettech.com
String samples stringsamples@racquettech.com

Note: If our new password recovery page doesn't help you regain access to the member-only section of the website, please send all e-mail concerning website passwords to the USRSA general e-mail address.